President – Helena Cooper
Vice President – Anne Maschmeyer
Secretary – Dana Mullaney
Treasurer – Kathleen Cool

Board of Directors

Cheryl Becker
Helen Bennett
Scott Cooper
Ronnie Dennis
Diane Dodich
Michael Maschmeyer
Shahina Siddiqi

Committee Chairs (updated 9/8/23)

if interested in serving on a Committee, please contact an Officer above.
Annual Dinner – Anne Maschmeyer
Beautification/Parks & Recreation: Dana Mullaney; Tom Brinkley
Block Captains/Welcoming: Dana Mullaney
Code/Compliance & Short-Term Vacation Rentals: Mike Maschmeyer
Communications Coordination Emails, Blasts, Printed Labels: Diane Dodich
Council of Fort Lauderdale Civic Associations Representative(s): Paul Renneisen: Helena Cooper
Flag Maintenance: Ronnie Dennis
Marine & Canals: Ronnie Dennis
Membership & Database: Shahina Siddiqi
Public Works: Tom Brinkley
Recycling: Helena Cooper
Security, Traffic & Safety:
Tom Brinkley
Social Events, Block Party & Holiday Parties: Anne Maschmeyer
Utility Undergrounding: Scott Cooper, Chair